2014 Philanthropist Award

Alice Ito

2013 Philanthropist Award

Nisqually Indian Tribe

2012 Philanthropist Award

The Paul G. Allen Family Foundation

2011 Philanthropist Awards

First Nations Development Institute 
Marguerite Casey Foundation
Patricia Baillargeon
Snoqualmie Indian Tribe

2010 Philanthropist Awards

Northwest Area Foundation 
The Siletz Charitable Contribution Program 
Ty Cramer and Steve Romein

2009 Philanthropist Awards

Chad Lewis
Shakopee Mdewakanton Sioux
Sheryl Fryberg (Tulalip)
The Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation

2008 Philanthropist Awards

Kalispel Charitable Fund
Tulalip Tribes Charitable Fund
The Hugh and Jane Ferguson Foundation

2007 Philanthropist Awards

The Suquamish Foundation
The Spirit Mountain Community Fund

2006 Philanthropist Award

Steve and Tricia Trainer

2005 Philanthropist Award

Muckleshoot Indian Tribe